Contact Staff

Capitol Staff

Nicole Winger, Chief of Staff
Nicole.Winger@sen.ca.gov

Stephanie Alvarez, Scheduler
Stephanie.Alvarez@sen.ca.gov

Tina Andolina, Senior Policy Analyst
Tina.Andolina@sen.ca.gov

Garrett Holley, Legislative Aide
Garrett.Holley@sen.ca.gov

Therresa Austin, Legislative Aide
Therresa.Austin@sen.ca.gov

Dylan Elliott, Legislative Aide
Dylan.Elliott@sen.ca.gov

Travis York, Executive Assistant
Travis.York@sen.ca.gov

 

District Staff

Samuel Liu, Deputy Chief of Staff, District Director
Samuel.Liu@sen.ca.gov

Olina Wibroe-Benson, District Representative
Olina.Wibroe@sen.ca.gov

James Reina, District Representative
James.Reina@sen.ca.gov

Davis Han, District Representative
Davis.Han@sen.ca.gov

Rad Nowroozi, District Representative
Rad.Nowroozi@sen.ca.gov

Lauren Pizer Mains, Consultant to Joint Committee on the Arts
Lauren.PizerMains@sen.ca.gov