Contact Staff

Capitol Staff
Nicole Winger, Chief of Staff
Nicole.Winger@sen.ca.gov
Stephanie Alvarez, Scheduler
Stephanie.Alvarez@sen.ca.gov
Shannon Flaherty, Communications Director
Shannon.Flaherty@sen.ca.gov
Tina Andolina, Senior Policy Analyst
Tina.Andolina@sen.ca.gov
Zak Castillo-Krings, Senior Policy Analyst
Zak.Castillo-Krings@sen.ca.gov
McKinley Thompson-Morley, Legislative Aide
McKinley.Thompson-Morley@sen.ca.gov
Garrett Holley, Office Assistant
Garrett.Holley@sen.ca.gov


District Staff
Samuel Liu, Deputy Chief of Staff, District Director
Samuel.Liu@sen.ca.gov
Olina Wibroe-Benson, District Representative
Olina.Wibroe@sen.ca.gov
James Reina, District Representative
James.Reina@sen.ca.gov
Liliana Pond, District Representative
Liliana.Pond@sen.ca.gov
Davis Han, District Representative
Davis.Han@sen.ca.gov
Rad Nowroozi, District Representative
Rad.Nowroozi@sen.ca.gov
Lauren Pizer Mains, Joint Committee on the Arts Consultant
Lauren.PizerMains@sen.ca.gov