Staff Roster

Name / E-mail
 

Contact for
 

Stephanie Alvarez   
Stephanie.Alvarez@sen.ca.gov
 

Scheduling

Shannon Flaherty
Shannon.Flaherty@sen.ca.gov
 

Media & Communications

Zak Castillo-Krings
Zak.Castillo-Krings@sen.ca.gov
 

Budget, Business & Professions, Elections, Housing, Judiciary, Labor & PERS, Public Safety, Transportation, Telecommunications & Tech
 

Tina Andolina
Tina.Andolina@sen.ca.gov
 

Energy & Public Utilities, Environmental Quality, Natural Resources & Water
 

McKinley Thompson-Morley
McKinley.Thompson-Morley@sen.ca.gov
 

Education, Governmental Organization, Governance & Finance, Health & Human Services, Insurance, Revenue & Taxation
 

Garrett Holley
Garrett.Holley@sen.ca.gov
 

Agriculture, Banking

Lauren Pizer-Mains
Lauren.PizerMains@sen.ca.gov
 

Arts & Entertainment

Olina Wibroe-Benson
Olina.Wibroe@sen.ca.gov
 

Aerospace & Defense

Nicole Winger
Nicole.Winger@sen.ca.gov
 

Chief of Staff